Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Passage: Romans 8:28
Duration: 21 mins 44 secs
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Passage: Colossians
Duration: 29 mins 17 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on notes.
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Passage: Psalms 139
Duration: 30 mins 48 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on notes.
Sunday, August 05, 2018
Passage: Psalms 23
Duration: 28 mins 41 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on notes.
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 22 mins 34 secs
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 43 secs
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 22 secs
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Passage: Micah 6:8
Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Passage: Acts 13:1-12
Duration: 25 mins 54 secs
Guest Preacher from Senegal: Jose Oliveira
The video shown regarding his ministry in Senegal will be available shortly.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 55 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 6 of 41

 


27Aug
Tuesday August 27th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:00 PM
Young Adult Team
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:30 PM
Family Team Meeting

 
Why Pray?
August 18, 2019
Why Pray?
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design