Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Passage: Psalms 19:1-4
Duration: 32 mins 36 secs
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 31 secs
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 12 secs
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Duration: 17 mins 7 secs
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 5 secs
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 17 secs
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Passage: Luke 2:8-20
Duration: 21 mins 53 secs
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 59 secs
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 56 secs
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 50 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 4 of 41

 


27Aug
Tuesday August 27th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:00 PM
Young Adult Team
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:30 PM
Family Team Meeting

 
Why Pray?
August 18, 2019
Why Pray?
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design