Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 26 secs
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 28 secs
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 26 secs
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 35 secs
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 22 mins
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Passage: Genesis 3-6
Duration: 28 mins 48 secs
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Duration: 25 mins 3 secs
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 3 of 41

 


27Aug
Tuesday August 27th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:00 PM
Young Adult Team
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:30 PM
Family Team Meeting

 
Why Pray?
August 18, 2019
Why Pray?
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design