Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 41:10
Duration: 21 mins 3 secs
Sunday, August 04, 2019
Passage: Isaiah 61:1-3
Duration: 18 mins 56 secs
Sunday, July 28, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 14 secs
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 47 secs
Pastor Geordie's farewell sermon at Columbia.
Slides can be viewed by clicking on [notes].
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Passage: Mark 9:21-24
Duration: 23 mins 10 secs
Sunday, July 07, 2019
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
Duration: 26 mins 21 secs
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Passage: Psalms 27:8
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 4 secs
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 50 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 41

 


27Aug
Tuesday August 27th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
01Sep
Sunday September 1th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:00 PM
Young Adult Team
03Sep
Tuesday September 3th @ 6:30 PM
Family Team Meeting

 
Why Pray?
August 18, 2019
Why Pray?
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design