Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 35 mins
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Includes two versions of the song "Come to Me".
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "Notes" below.
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 15 secs
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 46 secs
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 14 secs
Complete words to Christina Rossetti's poem None Other Lamb can be found at
URL: https://www.poemhunter.com/poem/none-other-lamb/.
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes".
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 25 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 8 of 37

 


14Dec
Friday December 14th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
16Dec
Sunday December 16th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
16Dec
Sunday December 16th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
18Dec
Tuesday December 18th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
19Dec
Wednesday December 19th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice

 
O Come Immanuel
December 01, 2018
O Come Immanuel
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design