Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 16:1-13
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 10 secs
Video clips are from the movie The Black Stallion.
(We cannot post them.)
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 41 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Passage: Matthew 6:33
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 21 secs
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 35 mins
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 7 of 37

 


18Nov
Sunday November 18th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
18Nov
Sunday November 18th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
20Nov
Tuesday November 20th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
21Nov
Wednesday November 21th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
23Nov
Friday November 23th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design