Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 28 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:46-56
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:39-45
Duration: 17 mins 3 secs
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:22-56
Duration: 37 mins 13 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:4-21
Duration: 24 mins 28 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-8:3
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Passage: Luke 4:31-37
Duration: 30 mins 18 secs
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Passage: Luke 4:14-30
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 6 of 31

 


17Nov
Friday November 17th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
19Nov
Sunday November 19th @ 12:00 AM
Bible Presentation Sunday
19Nov
Sunday November 19th @ 9:00 AM
High School "The Project"
19Nov
Sunday November 19th @ 9:00 AM
CM Sunday School
19Nov
Sunday November 19th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design