Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 24 mins 47 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 52 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 24 secs
Visuals and handouts are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 51 secs
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 50 secs
Guest Preacher: Rev. Mike Breen
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
Visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Duration: 28 mins
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Passage: Acts 16:1-13
Duration: 23 mins 29 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Duration: 28 mins 20 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 5 of 36

 


21Aug
Tuesday August 21th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
22Aug
Wednesday August 22th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
22Aug
Wednesday August 22th @ 3:00 PM
Library Team Meeting
22Aug
Wednesday August 22th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
24Aug
Friday August 24th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon

 
You Know Me
August 12, 2018
You Know Me
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design