Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Passage: John 20:11-18
Duration: 16 mins 57 secs
An Easter message.
Sunday, March 25, 2012
Duration: 26 mins 44 secs
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Sunday, March 11, 2012
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, March 04, 2012
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Passage: Matthew 7:12
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sunday, February 19, 2012
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
Sunday, February 12, 2012
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Sunday, February 05, 2012
Duration: 20 mins 56 secs
Music video: Sometimes He Calms the Storm, by Scott Krippayne [A link to this video can be found in the sermon text.]
Sunday, January 29, 2012
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next > End >>Page 37 of 38

 


17Feb
Sunday February 17th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
17Feb
Sunday February 17th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
19Feb
Tuesday February 19th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
24Feb
Sunday February 24th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
24Feb
Sunday February 24th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship

 
The Big Picture
February 03, 2019
The Big Picture
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design