Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, May 06, 2012
Passage: Titus 2:11-14
Series: Foundations
Duration: 20 mins 39 secs
Pastor Fitz brings us part 3 of the series on the Pastoral Epistles.
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Series: Foundations
Duration: 24 mins 9 secs
Part 2 of our series on the Pastoral Epistles.
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Series: Foundations
Duration: 31 mins 43 secs
First sermon in the series on the Pastoral Epistles. Preached by Pastor Fitz.
Sunday, April 15, 2012
Series: Foundations
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
Pastor Fitz introduces this new sermon series on the foundations of our faith, based on the Pastoral Epistles.
Sunday, April 08, 2012
Passage: John 20:11-18
Duration: 16 mins 57 secs
An Easter message.
Sunday, March 25, 2012
Duration: 26 mins 44 secs
Sunday, March 18, 2012
Duration: 20 mins 17 secs
Sunday, March 11, 2012
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, March 04, 2012
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Passage: Matthew 7:12
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 Next > End >>Page 33 of 34

 


22May
Tuesday May 22th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
22May
Tuesday May 22th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
22May
Tuesday May 22th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
23May
Wednesday May 23th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
23May
Wednesday May 23th @ 3:00 PM
Library Team Meeting

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design