Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, March 04, 2012
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Sunday, February 26, 2012
Passage: Matthew 7:12
Duration: 22 mins 20 secs
Sunday, February 19, 2012
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
Sunday, February 12, 2012
Passage: Matthew 7:1-6
Duration: 24 mins 54 secs
Sunday, February 05, 2012
Duration: 20 mins 56 secs
Music video: Sometimes He Calms the Storm, by Scott Krippayne [A link to this video can be found in the sermon text.]
Sunday, January 29, 2012
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
Sunday, January 22, 2012
Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Duration: 27 mins 36 secs
Sunday, January 08, 2012
Duration: 17 mins 7 secs
Sunday, January 01, 2012
Duration: 23 mins 20 secs
<< Start < Prev 31 Next > End >>Page 31 of 31

 


24Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 12:00 AM
OFFICE CLOSED
24Nov
Friday November 24th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
26Nov
Sunday November 26th @ 9:00 AM
CM Sunday School
26Nov
Sunday November 26th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
26Nov
Sunday November 26th @ 9:00 AM
MS Sunday School

 
God's Symphony
November 19, 2017
God's Symphony
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design