Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Passage: Mark 11:1-11
Duration: 17 mins 5 secs
Palm Sunday.
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Passage: Mark 10:46-52
Duration: 35 mins 39 secs
Last in the series "For Now and Tomorrow".
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Duration: 23 mins 6 secs
Sunday, March 03, 2013
Duration: 16 mins 16 secs
Recorded during The Big Event Worship and Brunch at the Hilton Hotel, Vancouver, WA.
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Duration: 21 mins 51 secs
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Duration: 27 mins 52 secs
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Sunday, February 03, 2013
Duration: 31 mins 7 secs
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Passage: Acts 1:6-11
Duration: 24 mins 46 secs
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Duration: 28 mins 17 secs
Selected Bible texts.
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 Next > End >>Page 31 of 37

 


16Nov
Friday November 16th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
18Nov
Sunday November 18th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
18Nov
Sunday November 18th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
20Nov
Tuesday November 20th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
21Nov
Wednesday November 21th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design