Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, June 02, 2013
Duration: 11 mins 46 secs
10:30am sermon by Jeff Longust
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Duration: 31 mins 38 secs
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Sermon by Associate Pastor Candidate
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Passage: Acts 9:1-9
Duration: 21 mins 55 secs
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Passage: Acts 7:54-8:1
Duration: 20 mins 32 secs
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Passage: John 21:15-19
Duration: 21 mins 13 secs
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Passage: John 21:1-14
Duration: 21 mins 11 secs
Sunday, April 14, 2013
Passage: John 20:24-31
Duration: 26 mins 23 secs
What we learn from Thomas.
Sunday, April 07, 2013
Passage: Luke 24:13-35
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Duration: 18 mins 31 secs
Easter Sunday
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>Page 27 of 34

 


23Apr
Monday April 23th @ 4:30 PM
Bell Choir Practice
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 9:30 AM
GIFT Bible Study
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design