Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 10, 2013
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 20 mins 24 secs
Sunday, November 03, 2013
Passage: Acts 6:1-7:60
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 28 mins 57 secs
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 16 mins 24 secs
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Duration: 27 mins 27 secs
Prof. Ken Bailey, Th.D. brings us Zacchaeus with a middle eastern view.
Sunday, October 13, 2013
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 20 mins 11 secs
Sunday, October 06, 2013
Passage: Acts 2:42-47
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 18 mins 40 secs
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 30 mins 50 secs
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Passage: Acts 1:1-11
Series: MessyChurch
Duration: 32 mins 58 secs
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Duration: 23 mins 33 secs
Sunday, September 08, 2013
Duration: 25 mins 58 secs
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>Page 27 of 36

 


16Oct
Tuesday October 16th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
17Oct
Wednesday October 17th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
19Oct
Friday October 19th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
21Oct
Sunday October 21th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
21Oct
Sunday October 21th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship

 
Why Worship?
October 14, 2018
Why Worship?
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design