Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Passage: Acts 17:1-12
Series: Engage
Duration: 24 mins 1 sec
Sunday, March 09, 2014
Passage: Acts 16
Series: Engage
Duration: 27 mins 21 secs
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Passage: Acts 15:1-21
Duration: 36 mins 24 secs
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Passage: Acts 14:8-20
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Sunday, February 02, 2014
Passage: Acts 13:1-12
Duration: 20 mins 37 secs
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Duration: 23 mins 41 secs
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
Sunday, January 05, 2014
Passage: Acts 9:1-8
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>Page 25 of 36

 


25Sep
Tuesday September 25th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
26Sep
Wednesday September 26th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
28Sep
Friday September 28th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
30Sep
Sunday September 30th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
30Sep
Sunday September 30th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design