Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Passage: Acts 14:8-20
Duration: 26 mins 16 secs
Sunday, February 02, 2014
Passage: Acts 13:1-12
Duration: 20 mins 37 secs
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Duration: 23 mins 41 secs
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 40 secs
Sunday, January 05, 2014
Passage: Acts 9:1-8
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Duration: 20 mins 26 secs
Sunday, December 22, 2013
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Sunday, December 08, 2013
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Dr. Dolphus Weary
<< Start < Prev 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 Next > End >>Page 24 of 35

 


20Jun
Wednesday June 20th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
20Jun
Wednesday June 20th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
22Jun
Friday June 22th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
24Jun
Sunday June 24th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
24Jun
Sunday June 24th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design