Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Passage: Jonah 3
Series: The Calling
Duration: 27 mins 59 secs
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Series: The Calling
Duration: 19 mins 13 secs
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Passage: Jonah 1
Series: The Calling
Duration: 17 mins 27 secs
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Passage: Ruth 4
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Passage: Ruth 3:1-16
Duration: 28 mins 47 secs
Holy.Messy.Mischief. And What God Does with It
Sunday, February 04, 2018
How our three pastors see God at work at Columbia.
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Passage: Ruth 2:1-23
Duration: 26 mins 1 sec
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Passage: Ruth 1:6-22
Duration: 24 mins 10 secs
Sunday, January 14, 2018
Passage: Ruth 1:1-7
Duration: 32 mins 25 secs
Sunday, January 07, 2018
Fr. Boyle's sermon at 10:30am worship service.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 3 of 35

 


22Jul
Sunday July 22th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
22Jul
Sunday July 22th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
22Jul
Sunday July 22th @ 10:30 AM
Learner's Exchange
24Jul
Tuesday July 24th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
25Jul
Wednesday July 25th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design