Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 46 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Passage: John 1:14
Duration: 20 mins 18 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 24 mins 47 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 52 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 24 secs
Visuals and handouts are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 51 secs
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 50 secs
Guest Preacher: Rev. Mike Breen
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
Visuals are available by clicking notes below.
Sunday, October 08, 2017
Duration: 28 mins
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 3 of 34

 


23Apr
Monday April 23th @ 4:30 PM
Bell Choir Practice
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 9:30 AM
GIFT Bible Study
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design