Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 25 mins 7 secs
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Envy and Boasting
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Passage: Matthew 6:33
Series: Love Does
Duration: 15 mins 37 secs
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: Love Does
Duration: 21 mins 20 secs
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 25 mins 13 secs
3 Scripture passages: Acts 28:12-16, Romans 15:18-20, II Timothy 4:6-11; 21
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Passage: Acts 27:13-26
Series: Engage
Duration: 16 mins 2 secs
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Passage: Acts 24
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 34 mins 45 secs
First Sunday in our remodeled space.
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Passage: Acts 20:17-37
Series: Engage
Duration: 26 mins 36 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 20 of 33

 


18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 9:00 AM
High School "The Project"
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 9:00 AM
CM Sunday School
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 9:00 AM
MS Sunday School
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 10:30 AM
CM Sunday School
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 10:30 AM
Learner's Exchange

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design