Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 23 mins 49 secs
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: Love Does
Duration: 21 mins 20 secs
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 25 mins 13 secs
3 Scripture passages: Acts 28:12-16, Romans 15:18-20, II Timothy 4:6-11; 21
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Passage: Acts 27:13-26
Series: Engage
Duration: 16 mins 2 secs
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Passage: Acts 24
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 34 mins 45 secs
First Sunday in our remodeled space.
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Passage: Acts 20:17-37
Series: Engage
Duration: 26 mins 36 secs
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 25 mins 19 secs
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Series: Engage
Duration: 20 mins 19 secs
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Passage: Acts 10 & Acts 13
Duration: 20 mins 8 secs
Easter Sunday Message
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 19 of 31

 


23Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 12:00 AM
Happy Thanksgiving
23Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 12:00 AM
OFFICE CLOSED
23Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 6:30 PM
Choir Practice
24Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 12:00 AM
OFFICE CLOSED
24Nov
Friday November 24th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon

 
God's Symphony
November 19, 2017
God's Symphony
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design