Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, October 05, 2014
Series: LifeKeys
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs
Sunday, September 28, 2014
Passage: 1 Samuel 16:7
Series: LifeKeys
Duration: 24 mins 25 secs
Sunday, September 21, 2014
Series: LifeKeys
Duration: 20 mins 44 secs
Sunday, September 14, 2014
Passage: Genesis 1
Series: LifeKeys
Duration: 22 mins 41 secs
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 14 mins 42 secs
Last sermon in our summer series: Love Does.
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 21 mins 5 secs
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 21 mins 42 secs
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 18 mins 7 secs
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 20 mins 40 secs
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Series: Love Does
Duration: 18 mins 49 secs
Guest Preacher: Craig Wiley
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 19 of 33

 


18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 9:00 AM
High School "The Project"
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 9:00 AM
CM Sunday School
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 9:00 AM
MS Sunday School
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 10:30 AM
CM Sunday School
18Feb
Sunday February 18th @ 10:30 AM
Learner's Exchange

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design