Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Guest preacher: Pastor Al Johnston
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 2 secs
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Duration: 20 mins 10 secs
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 10 secs
Heather Stewart - Class of 2015 - preaching.
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Passage: Galatians 6
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 19 of 37

 


18Nov
Sunday November 18th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
18Nov
Sunday November 18th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
20Nov
Tuesday November 20th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
21Nov
Wednesday November 21th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
23Nov
Friday November 23th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design