Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Passage: Mark 1:9-16
Duration: 30 mins 3 secs
Dr. Marva Dawn
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Series: Being Church
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Sunday, February 08, 2015
Passage: John 6:40-69
Series: Being Church
Duration: 24 mins 29 secs
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Series: Being Church
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 9:2
Series: Being Church
Duration: 31 mins 36 secs
Guests: Adama Diouf and Eric Toumieux
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Series: Being Church
Duration: 27 mins 17 secs
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Passage: John 13:34-35
Series: Being Church
Duration: 24 mins 42 secs
Rev. David Stark, author of Life Keys
Sunday, January 04, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 49 secs
Also: John 11:28
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Passage: Luke 7:33-50
Duration: 31 mins 21 secs
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7
Duration: 21 mins 46 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 18 of 34

 


20Apr
Friday April 20th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
22Apr
Sunday April 22th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
22Apr
Sunday April 22th @ 9:00 AM
High School "The Project"
22Apr
Sunday April 22th @ 9:00 AM
CM Sunday School
22Apr
Sunday April 22th @ 9:00 AM
MS Sunday School

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design