Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Duration: 27 mins 5 secs
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Duration: 10 mins 10 secs
Heather Stewart - Class of 2015 - preaching.
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Passage: Galatians 6
Duration: 25 mins 56 secs
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 45 secs
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 43:1-3
Duration: 20 mins 5 secs
Video clip "Story Board" is available on Vimeo at: https://vimeo.com/113463529
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 6 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 17 of 34

 


22May
Tuesday May 22th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
22May
Tuesday May 22th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
22May
Tuesday May 22th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
23May
Wednesday May 23th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
23May
Wednesday May 23th @ 3:00 PM
Library Team Meeting

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design