Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 16 mins 5 secs
Guest Preacher: Craig Wiley
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 30 mins 8 secs
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Guest preacher: Pastor Al Johnston
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 17 of 36

 


21Aug
Tuesday August 21th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
22Aug
Wednesday August 22th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
22Aug
Wednesday August 22th @ 3:00 PM
Library Team Meeting
22Aug
Wednesday August 22th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
24Aug
Friday August 24th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon

 
You Know Me
August 12, 2018
You Know Me
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design