Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 49 secs
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Duration: 24 mins 58 secs
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Passage: Isaiah 43:1-3
Duration: 20 mins 5 secs
Video clip "Story Board" is available on Vimeo at: https://vimeo.com/113463529
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 6 secs
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 38 secs
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 16 of 33

 


21Feb
Wednesday February 21th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
21Feb
Wednesday February 21th @ 5:00 PM
Children's Choir
21Feb
Wednesday February 21th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
21Feb
Wednesday February 21th @ 6:00 PM
K2 LIVE
21Feb
Wednesday February 21th @ 6:00 PM
MS Youth Group

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design