Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 6 secs
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 38 secs
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Passage: John 2:1-11
Duration: 28 mins 38 secs
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Passage: Luke 13:10-17
Duration: 26 mins 12 secs
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 48 secs
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Passage: Mark 1:9-16
Duration: 30 mins 3 secs
Dr. Marva Dawn
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Series: Being Church
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Sunday, February 08, 2015
Passage: John 6:40-69
Series: Being Church
Duration: 24 mins 29 secs
Sunday, February 01, 2015
Series: Being Church
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 15 of 31

 


20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 4:30 PM
Bell Choir Practice
20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 6:30 PM
Ruth Circle
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 9:30 AM
GIFT Bible Study

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design