Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Passage: Luke 2:22-40
Duration: 26 mins 46 secs
Illustrations are shown in the notes document.
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Duration: 21 mins 48 secs
Sunday, November 29, 2015
Duration: 23 mins 12 secs
Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Duration: 19 mins 17 secs
Thanksgiving Service
Video of Chris Thile can be found at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y1c6uLmp5cI
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Passage: Hebrews
Duration: 31 mins 19 secs
Scripture: Selected verses from Hebrews. Quotation: T.S. Eliot — Four Quartets
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Passage: 1 Samuel
Duration: 24 mins 59 secs
Scripture: Selected verses from 1 Samuel
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Duration: 21 mins 43 secs
Scripture: Judges 21:25 – Ruth 1:1-5, 16-18, 2:1-2, 11-12, 4:13-17
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Passage: Luke 6:36-40
Duration: 26 mins 25 secs
Guest Preacher: Dr. James Edwards
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 15 of 35

 


17Jul
Tuesday July 17th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
18Jul
Wednesday July 18th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
18Jul
Wednesday July 18th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
20Jul
Friday July 20th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
22Jul
Sunday July 22th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design