Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 31 mins 52 secs
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 26 mins 37 secs
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 16 mins 5 secs
Guest Preacher: Craig Wiley
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 30 mins 8 secs
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Series: Fully Alive!
Duration: 35 mins 16 secs
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Guest preacher: Pastor Al Johnston
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Duration: 25 mins 2 secs
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Duration: 20 mins 10 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 13 of 31

 


20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 2:00 PM
Red Cross Blood Drive
20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 4:30 PM
Bell Choir Practice
20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 6:30 PM
Ruth Circle
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design