Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 24 secs
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 9 secs
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Passage: John 17:20-26
Duration: 25 mins 55 secs
Photos from the church in Niger are in the text notes. Click below.
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 15 secs
Slides are available by clicking 'Notes', below.
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 39 secs
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Passage: John 14-16
Duration: 27 mins 54 secs
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 10 secs
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Passage: Mark 16:7
Duration: 17 mins 45 secs
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 45 secs
Slides are available by clicking 'Notes', below.
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Passage: John 1:1-5
Duration: 21 mins 18 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 13 of 35

 


17Jul
Tuesday July 17th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
18Jul
Wednesday July 18th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
18Jul
Wednesday July 18th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
20Jul
Friday July 20th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
22Jul
Sunday July 22th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design