Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Duration: 32 mins 15 secs
Sunday, November 01, 2015
Duration: 21 mins 43 secs
Scripture: Judges 21:25 – Ruth 1:1-5, 16-18, 2:1-2, 11-12, 4:13-17
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Passage: Joshua 1:1-9
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Passage: Luke 6:36-40
Duration: 26 mins 25 secs
Guest Preacher: Dr. James Edwards
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Passage: Exodus 19:1-6
Duration: 29 mins 1 sec
Sunday, October 04, 2015
Duration: 26 mins 3 secs
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Passage: Genesis 4:11
Duration: 34 mins 54 secs
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Duration: 30 mins 50 secs
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Duration: 37 mins 15 secs
Sunday, September 06, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 39 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 12 of 31

 


22Nov
Wednesday November 22th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
22Nov
Wednesday November 22th @ 3:00 PM
Library Team Meeting
22Nov
Wednesday November 22th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
23Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 12:00 AM
Happy Thanksgiving
23Nov
Thursday November 23th @ 12:00 AM
OFFICE CLOSED

 
God's Symphony
November 19, 2017
God's Symphony
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design