Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:46-56
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Passage: Luke 1:39-45
Duration: 17 mins 3 secs
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:22-56
Duration: 37 mins 13 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Passage: Luke 8:4-21
Duration: 24 mins 28 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, November 06, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-8:3
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 48 secs
Screen visuals can be seen by clicking on Text: notes.
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 9 secs
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Passage: Luke 4:31-37
Duration: 30 mins 18 secs
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Passage: Luke 4:14-30
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>Page 11 of 36

 


16Oct
Tuesday October 16th @ 7:00 PM
Deacon Meeting
17Oct
Wednesday October 17th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
19Oct
Friday October 19th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
21Oct
Sunday October 21th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
21Oct
Sunday October 21th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship

 
The Fellowship
October 07, 2018
The Fellowship
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design