Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Passage: Matthew 6:33
Duration: 29 mins 45 secs
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 22 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 21 secs
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 35 mins
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Includes two versions of the song "Come to Me".
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "Notes" below.
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 15 secs
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 46 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 2 of 31

 


20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 4:30 PM
Bell Choir Practice
20Nov
Monday November 20th @ 6:30 PM
Ruth Circle
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
21Nov
Tuesday November 21th @ 9:30 AM
GIFT Bible Study

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design