Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Passage: Romans 5:1-5
Duration: 22 mins 34 secs
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 43 secs
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 22 secs
Sunday, July 08, 2018
Passage: Micah 6:8
Duration: 28 mins 23 secs
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Passage: Acts 13:1-12
Duration: 25 mins 54 secs
Guest Preacher from Senegal: Jose Oliveira
The video shown regarding his ministry in Senegal will be available shortly.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 55 secs
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 14 secs
To watch the video clip on YouTube, click: [HERE]
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 1 sec
Screen visuals are available by clicking on notes.
Sunday, June 03, 2018
Passage: 1 Peter 3:15
Duration: 20 mins 51 secs
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Passage: Job 42:3
Duration: 11 mins 27 secs
Student Preacher, Alex Neal
Screen graphic of "Roman World Map" can be seen by clicking notes.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 2 of 36

 


17Oct
Wednesday October 17th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
19Oct
Friday October 19th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
21Oct
Sunday October 21th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
21Oct
Sunday October 21th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
23Oct
Tuesday October 23th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting

 
Why Worship?
October 14, 2018
Why Worship?
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design