Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on notes.
A link to the video clip is on the first page.
Sunday, April 08, 2018
Passage: 1 John 1:1-4
Duration: 19 mins 33 secs
Photo is available by clicking notes.
Sunday, April 01, 2018
Passage: John 20:10-18
Duration: 19 mins 24 secs
Easter Sunday
Screen visuals and text are available by clicking notes below.
Friday, March 30, 2018
Duration: 14 mins 11 secs
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Passage: Mark 14:32-42
Duration: 17 mins
Palm Sunday
Screen visuals are available by clicking on notes.
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Passage: Jonah 4:1-11
Series: The Calling
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Passage: Jonah 3
Series: The Calling
Duration: 27 mins 59 secs
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Series: The Calling
Duration: 19 mins 13 secs
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Passage: Jonah 1
Series: The Calling
Duration: 17 mins 27 secs
Sunday, February 18, 2018
Passage: Ruth 4
Duration: 29 mins 39 secs
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 34

 


23Apr
Monday April 23th @ 4:30 PM
Bell Choir Practice
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Peach Tree
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:00 AM
Men's Bible Study - Black Bear Diner
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 9:30 AM
GIFT Bible Study
24Apr
Tuesday April 24th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design