Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 21 secs
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, August 06, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 51 secs
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Duration: 35 mins
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes" below.
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Duration: 34 mins 25 secs
Includes two versions of the song "Come to Me".
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "Notes" below.
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 15 secs
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Duration: 27 mins 13 secs
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Duration: 25 mins 46 secs
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 14 secs
Complete words to Christina Rossetti's poem None Other Lamb can be found at
URL: https://www.poemhunter.com/poem/none-other-lamb/.
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 49 secs
Screen visuals are available by clicking on "notes".
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 30

 


22Aug
Tuesday August 22th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
23Aug
Wednesday August 23th @ 9:00 AM
Men's Bible Study
23Aug
Wednesday August 23th @ 6:00 PM
Worship Team Practice
25Aug
Friday August 25th @ 7:00 PM
Al-Anon
27Aug
Sunday August 27th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design