Sunday Worship Info

Sunday Worship
  9:00 am    Traditional Service
10:30 am    Contemporary Service
 
Child Care & Education Options
   9:00 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 10:30 am    Nursery Care; Sunday school (Children)
 For more info click on Children, Youth, or Adults
 
 

Get Directions

Please enter your address below to get directions to our church.

 
faq.jpg
Columbia Presbyterian Church  
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Passage: Genesis 29-30
Duration: 22 mins 42 secs
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 3 secs
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Passage: Genesis 24
Duration: 26 mins 15 secs
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 33 secs
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Duration: 24 mins 26 secs
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Duration: 20 mins 28 secs
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 26 secs
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Duration: 26 mins 35 secs
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Duration: 27 mins 30 secs
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Duration: 22 mins
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 39

 


26May
Sunday May 26th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
26May
Sunday May 26th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship
28May
Tuesday May 28th @ 6:30 PM
Session Meeting
02Jun
Sunday June 2th @ 9:00 AM
Traditional Worship
02Jun
Sunday June 2th @ 10:30 AM
Contemporary Worship

 
 

Home | Times & Directions | Give Online | Prayer | Sitemap | Contact Us
 © 2016 Columbia Presbyterian Church  |  8715 St. Helens Ave, Vancouver, WA 98664
Created by My Church Web Design